Skip to main content

About Us

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Mapleton Education Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of business and community leaders, parents, teachers, staff and alumni who are passionate about Mapleton’s mission and supporting Mapleton students.

  • Phyllis Berti

    Board Treasurer

  • Toni Booth

    Mapleton Public Schools

  • Charlotte Ciancio

    Mapleton Public Schools Superintendent

  • Delia Jimenez

    Mapleton Public Schools

  • Laura Milani

    Board Secretary
    Mapleton Public Schools

  • Michael Miller

    Community Organizer

  • Tom Moe

    Mapleton Board of Education Representative

  • Andrew Roth

    University of Colorado Anschutz

  • Dave Sauer

    Mapleton Public Schools

  • Michael Savage

    Activate Work Inc.

  • Hans VonderHofen

    RG Insulation

Honorary Advisory Council

In addition to our Board of Directors, we benefit from the guidance of many important advisors, who serve on our Honorary Advisory Council. This group of community leaders provides input to the Foundation’s leadership team and helps connect our staff to community leaders.