Skip to main content

Legacy Association

Events Calendar

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
5:00 pm MST6:30 pm MST

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
4:30 pm MST7:00 pm MST

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
4:30 pm MDT7:00 pm MDT

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
4:30 pm MDT8:30 pm MDT

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
4:30 pm MDT7:00 pm MDT

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
4:30 pm MDT7:00 pm MDT

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
4:30 pm MDT7:00 pm MDT

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
4:30 pm MDT7:00 pm MDT

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
4:30 pm MDT7:00 pm MDT

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
4:30 pm MDT7:00 pm MDT

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
4:30 pm MDT7:00 pm MDT

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
4:30 pm MST7:00 pm MST

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
4:30 pm MST7:00 pm MST

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
4:30 pm MST7:00 pm MST
MENU CLOSE